desktopMenu

Mobile menu

  1. Orange
  2. Blue
  3. Purple
  4. Green
  5. Light Blue
  6. Dark Blue

Calendar

Coming Up

Oakdale Elementary School Calendar

October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Board Meeting
-
RCSD Board Room
Thu, Oct 10
Cougar of the Quarter
Cafeteria
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
-
Puckett Elementary School
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27